Print this Page

Contact

President
Dr.Rangika Halwatura  rangika
Department of Civil Engineering
Faculty of Engineering
University of Moratuwa
077704826 / 0718081154
rangika@uom.lk
http://www.civil.mrt.ac.lk/Academic_Profiles/rangika/index
Secretary
Dr.Shayama Banneheka  Banneheka
Department of Physiotherapy
Faculty of Allied Health Sciences
University of Peradeniya
081-3999623
bmhsk@pdn.ac.lk
http://ahs.pdn.ac.lk/dept_and_unit/Physiotherapy/Staff/cont_banneheka.html
Treasurer
Mrs.Kumudu Sumedha
Department of Sociology
Faculty of Social Sciences
University of Kelaniya
0777402933
sumedha@kln.ac.lk
http://www.kln.ac.lk/socialsciences/depts/sociology/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=20&Itemid=10
Vice Presidents
Dr.Barana Jayawardhana  Barana
Department of Animal Science
Faculty of Agriculture
University of Peradeniya
0718585388
baranaj@pdn.ac.lk
http://agri.pdn.ac.lk/staff/jayawardana_bc1.html
Dr.Jinasena Hewage  Jinasena
Department of Chemistry
Faculty of Science
University of Ruhuna
0714500389
jinasena@chem.ruh.ac.lk
http://muthu.ruh.ac.lk/~jinasena/
Mr.N.G.A.Karunathilaka  karunathiilaka
Department of Mathematics
Faculty of Science
University of Kelaniya
011-2903301
gamage@kln.ac.lk
http://www.kln.ac.lk/science/depts/maths/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=19&Itemid=10
Dr.Anura Uthumange  uthumange
Department of Business Economics
Faculty of Management & Commerce
University of Sri Jayawardenapura
0718483000
uthumange@gmail.com
Dr.S.Arivalzahan  arivalzahan
Department of Mathematics & Statistics
Faculty of Science
University of Jaffna
arivu90@gmail.com
Assistant Secretaries
Prof. Guttila Jayasinghe
Department of Agricultural Engineering
Faculty of Agriculture
University of Ruhuna
041-2292386
jayasinghe@ageng.ruh.ac.lk
http://www.agri.ruh.ac.lk/Departments/Engineering/jayasingha/home.htm
Dr. Nilantha Liyanage  nilantha
Department of Food Science & Technology
Faculty of Agriculture
University of Ruhuna
0717341034
nilanthal@fst.ruh.ac.lk
http://www.agri.ruh.ac.lk/Departments/Food%20Science/dept_index.htm
Dr. Iresha Lakshman  iresha
Department of Sociology
Faculty of Arts
University of Colombo
ireshalakshman@soc.cmb.ac.lk

Permanent link to this article: http://futa-sl.org/contact-3/